City Directory

City of Devine 303 South Teel Drive Devine, Texas 78016 Phone: 830-663-2804 Fax: 830-663-2208
You can search our City directory below for the department or individual you need to contact or you can submit an online form at our Contact Form page.
Mayor William L. Herring
Councilman District #1 David Valdez
Councilman District #2 Steve A. Lopez
Councilman District #3 David Espinoza
Councilwoman District #4 Kathy Wilkins
Councilman District #5 Cory Thompson
City Attorney Thomas Cate
City Administrator Dora V. Rodriguez
City Secretary/Human Resources Dora V. Rodriguez
City Treasurer/City Accountant Denise Duffy
City Financial Advisor Mary Badillo
Police Chief Kandy Benavides
Police Lieutenant Christopher Andrews
Police Investigator Christopher Andrews
School Resource Officer Ezekiel Perez
Police Administrative Assistant Jenise Whitaker
Police Telecommunications Stephanie Barker
Head Librarian Barbara Moore
Animal Control Officer Tyler Lawrence
Director of Public Works Ismael Carrillo
Superintendent of Public Works Rob Flores
Airport Manager Vicki Pumphrey
Code Compliance Officer Eddie Diaz
Municipal Judge Mark P. Haby
Alternate Judge Joseph P. Appelt
Prosecutor Bobby Jack Rushing
Court Clerk Alma Rios-Flores
Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator Johnny Davis