City Directory

City of Devine 303 South Teel Drive Devine, Texas 78016 Phone: 830-663-2804 Fax: 830-663-2208
You can search our City directory below for the department or individual you need to contact or you can submit an online form at our Contact Form page.
Mayor William L. Herring mayor@cityofdevine.com
Councilman District #1 David Valdez
Councilman District #2 Steve A. Lopez
Councilman District #3 David Espinoza
Councilwoman District #4 Kathy Wilkins
Councilman District #5 Cory Thompson
City Attorney Thomas Cate
City Administrator Dora V. Rodriguez administrator@cityofdevine.com
City Secretary/Human Resources Dora V. Rodriguez secretary@cityofdevine.com
City Treasurer/City Accountant Denise Duffy accountant@cityofdevine.com
City Financial Advisor Mary Badillo
Police Chief Kandy Benavides policechief@cityofdevine.com
Police Lieutenant Christopher Andrews police@cityofdevine.com
Police Investigator Christopher Andrews police@cityofdevine.com
School Resource Officer Ezekiel Perez police@cityofdevine.com
Police Administrative Assistant Jenise Whitaker police@cityofdevine.com
Police Telecommunications Sharon Holt police@cityofdevine.com
Head Librarian Barbara Moore library@cityofdevine.com
Animal Control Officer Michael Oberdick
Director of Public Works Ismael Carrillo publicworks@cityofdevine.com
Superintendent of Public Works Robert Flores publicworks@cityofdevine.com
Airport Manager Vicki Pumphrey
Code Compliance Officer Eddie Diaz
Municipal Judge Mark P. Haby
Alternate Judge Joseph P. Appelt
Prosecutor Bobby Jack Rushing
Court Clerk Alma Rios-Flores alma.court@cityofdevine.com
Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator Johnny Davis